We are a Niagara based adult beginner hockey league. GHL Niagara. We are the original and best co-ed beginner hockey league. We have beginner players from all over the Niagara region, inscluding: St. Catharines, NOTL, Thorold, Virgil, Welland and Pelham.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

To get on the list, please visit the correct registration page.

 

Mixed (New Schedule Below)

 

Major (Rob Peto) Click to Register

 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 10:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 10:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 10:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 10:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 10:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 

 

 

Mixed (Katie Pym) Click to Register

 

Date Time Location Note
Monday, April 1, 2019 7:30 Ridley Mixed
Monday, April 8, 2019 7:30 Ridley Try-Ins / Mixed
Monday, April 15, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, April 22, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, April 29, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, May 6, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, May 13, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, May 20, 2019 No Ice    
Monday, May 27, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, June 3, 2019 No Ice    
Monday, June 10, 2019 No Ice    
Monday, June 17, 2019 No Ice    
Monday, June 24, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, July 1, 2019 No Ice    
Monday, July 8, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, July 15, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, July 22, 2019 9:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, July 29, 2019 9:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, August 5, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, August 12, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, August 19, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, August 26, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed