We are a Niagara based adult beginner hockey league. GHL Niagara. We are the original and best co-ed beginner hockey league. We have beginner players from all over the Niagara region, inscluding: St. Catharines, NOTL, Thorold, Virgil, Welland and Pelham.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

To get on the list, please visit the correct registration page.

 

Mixed (Katie and Hunter) Click to Register

Monday, April 2, 2018 7:30pm Ridley Mixed - NOTE TIME
Monday, April 9, 2018 7:30pm Ridley Mixed - NOTE TIME
Monday, April 16, 2018 8:00pm Ridley Mixed
Monday, April 23, 2018 8:00pm Ridley Mixed
Monday, April 30, 2018 8:00pm Ridley Mixed
Monday, May 7, 2018 8:00pm Ridley Mixed
Monday, May 14, 2018 8:00pm Ridley Mixed
Monday, May 21, 2018     No Pickup
Monday, May 28, 2018 8:00pm Ridley Mixed
Monday, June 4, 2018 7:45pm St. C 4-Pad Mixed
Monday, June 11, 2018 7:45pm St. C 4-Pad Mixed
Monday, June 18, 2018     No Pickup
Monday, June 25, 2018 7:45pm St. C 4-Pad Mixed
Monday, July 2, 2018 8:00pm Ridley Mixed
Monday, July 9, 2018 8:00pm Ridley Mixed
Monday, July 16, 2018 8:00pm Ridley Mixed
Monday, July 23, 2018 8:30pm Ridley Mixed - NOTE TIME
Monday, July 30, 2018 8:00pm Ridley Mixed - NOTE TIME (Normal now)
Monday, August 6, 2018 8:00pm Ridley Mixed
Monday, August 13, 2018 8:00pm Ridley TRY-INS
Monday, August 20, 2018 8:00pm Ridley TRY-INS
Monday, August 27, 2018 8:00pm Ridley Mixed

 

Major (Rob Peto) Click to Register

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018     No Pickup
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 9:15PM Gale Centre - Falls Major - NOTE TIME
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 8:00PM Gale Centre - Falls Major